City of Scottville Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Scottville will hold a Parks and Recreation Board monthly meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Scottville's website at http://cityofscottville.org.

More City of Scottville events

Event When
City of Scottville Planning Commission Meeting Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Scottville DDA Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 8:00am
City of Scottville Parks & Recreation Board Meeting Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Scottville City Commission Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Scottville Planning Commission Meeting Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Scottville DDA Board Meeting Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 @ 8:00am
City of Scottville Parks & Recreation Board Meeting Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Scottville City Commission Meeting Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Scottville DDA Board Meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 8:00am
City of Scottville City Commission Meeting Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm